REN GROUP has been offering its services in the construction market of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan since 2008.

Thanks to own design engineering office and production facilities we are able to perform the whole scope of design, production, supply, and installation of prefabricated buildings, works with metal structures of any complexity and sandwich panels, as well as deliver “turn-key” facilities, including geodetic, foundation, concrete works, works on ventilation, electricity, and other utilities.

 

Download the REN Group presentation

 
A high professional level of our specialists, high-quality equipment, and application of state-of-the-art technology make it possible to perform tasks of any complexity.

We produce high-quality metal structures and install them at facilities, inter alia, with the possibility to dismantle the existing ones. An EPC contract in construction implies centralized management of all processes on the construction site.

A general contractor assumes all risks under the EPC contract and bears full liability for the performance of works and their proper quality.

That is why the choice of a general contractor is the main task to be implemented as part of the construction project. The EPC services become more popular because of the growing requirements for the professional management of a complex scope of civil works.

Группа компаний REN GROUP представляет свои услуги на строительном рынке Казахстана и Киргизии c 2008 года.

Наличие собственного проектно – конструкторского отдела и производственной базы позволяет нам выполнять весь комплекс работ по проектированию, изготовлению, поставке и монтажу быстровозводимых зданий, работ по металлоконструкциям любой сложности и сэндвич – панелям, а также сдача объектов «под ключ», включая геодезические, фундаментные, бетонные работы, работы по вентиляции, электричеству и прочим сетям. 

Скачать презентацию о компании «REN Group»

Высокий профессионализм наших специалистов, качественное техническое оснащение и применение современных технологий позволяет выполнять задачи любой сложности.

Мы не только изготавливаем качественные металлоконструкции, но и осуществляем их установку на объекте, в том числе с возможностью демонтажа уже имеющихся. Генеральный подряд в строительстве представляет собой централизованное управление всеми процессами на строительной площадке.

Генеральный подрядчик принимает на себя все риски по договору генподряда и несет полную ответственность за выполнение производимых работ и надлежащее качество.

Именно поэтому выбор генподрядной организации является основной задачей при реализации проекта строительства. Услуги генподряда становятся все более популярными, что определяется возрастающими требованиями к профессиональному управлению сложным комплексом строительных работ.